The expertise Amelkis

We offer our customers the best business expertise.

Amelkis is ...

A team of passionate people and an ecosystem of expert partners, with the primary objective of customer satisfaction. We listen and help them to best meet their needs.

A team of passionate people

At Amelkis, the variety and richness of our professions are a strength.

Nawfal

I am one of the founders, partner and director of services. My role is to pilot and supervise the strategy and evolution of Amelkis at all levels. I am also very involved in the internal organization, in the management of complex customer files, and in the launch of new products.

Adrien

I am co-founder and partner of Amelkis. I am mainly responsible for the design and monitoring of our 2 new tools, Amelkis Filing and Amelkis DM. I am also in relation with the customers, I put myself in their place to see what they need, so that we adapt to their wishes.

Roméo

Co-founder and partner, my role is to do pre-sales, and also to manage the relationship with partners, and finally supervise the consultants. I have a good knowledge of the customers' files from their initiation to be able to follow them over time. I have the technical and functional knowledge necessary to best meet the expectations of our customers.

Adem

Associate of Amelkis, I manage the development of interfaces for all applications. I make the link between the functional and technical. For the development of interfaces, I am constantly in contact with the support team, which allows to keep the proximity with the customers and to constantly improve our tools.

Expert partners

We benefit from a large ecosystem of partners. Partnering with experts allows us to build strong, long-lasting and mutually beneficial partnerships.

Calisto Consulting

Calisto Consulting is an independent EPM (Enterprise Performance Management) consulting firm specialized in: statutory consolidation, financial reporting, and budgeting.

Sepeo Conseils

Alexandre CATTA, founder of SEPEO CONSEILS and a qualified accountant, has worked for 15 years in international environments, 8 of which as CFO of industrial companies with a strong international focus.

Avenir Conso Expertiz

Avenir Conso Expertiz is a consolidation-oriented firm that offers all its skills to company group managers in order to support them in their development. Focused on consolidation and management of company groups, the firm assists you in particular with consolidation (outsourcing, assistance with actual and forecast reporting, support for reporting projects, software implementation).

SYS Conseil

SYS Conseil is a consulting firm specialized in accounts consolidation & integration.

CAP FAC

CAP FAC is an independent accounting firm specialized in consolidation and financial reporting. It intervenes in the accompaniment of the financial directions. It assists you with: the replacement of the consolidation manager, the implementation of a first consolidation, the transition to IFRS, the punctual reinforcement for the monthly/quarterly/annual closings etc...

Kence

Kence is an accounting firm specialized in account consolidation in Nantes. The firm provides its clients with highly experienced consultants in consolidation and financial reporting.

Alcyia EPM

Alcyia EPM is a consulting firm specializing in consolidation and reporting, assisting customers in their choice of tools and their implementation. Their areas of expertise enable them to work with virtually all consolidation tools on the market.

Akemi Consulting

Akemi Consulting is a firm specialized in consolidation and reporting. They assist you in the realization of consolidated accounts and reporting under French rules and IFRS, in the realization of delegated management missions and in the definition and implementation of reporting.

Smarthys

Smarthys is a consulting firm specializing in the optimization of financial information systems, and in particular EPM performance management.

LD Reporting

LD Reporting offers managers and financial directors of small and medium-sized companies customized support in building and managing their international financial reporting. The firm helps them in their strategic choices until the establishment of their accounts.

DBA Expertise

DBA Expertise is an accounting, auditing and operational consulting group based in the heart of Paris with nearly 250 employees. They support financial departments in the production of accounting information, compliance with legal obligations and the development of information systems.

ACS

AC&S is a consulting company specialized in the consolidation and optimization of financial functions. AC&S enables general and financial management to remain in control of their accounts thanks to local, transversal and collaborative solutions.

Arthaud & Associés

Arthaud & Associés is a firm specializing in auditing, public accounting, management and financial consulting, taxation and consulting in the Auvergne Rhône-Alpes region and in Paris.

20

developers: 1 new product each year

15

internal consultants: and a network of external partners

15

support consultants: solving more than 10,000 requests per year

150

new customers: signed each year

Domains of expertise

A development team

Amelkis now has 20 developers in-house, in charge of designing new tools, their regulatory updates or their functional evolution. This team designs since 2016 on average a new tool per year, capitalizing on new technologies, and in full autonomy.

A team of expert consultants

We have a team of 15 experienced and qualified consultants to support our customers at every stage: before the deployment of our solutions, during the implementation and after the deployment. They are in charge of monitoring our customers' consolidation and reporting projects, as well as training customers on our tools.

A migration factory

The Migration Factory department is responsible for migrating customer files to our Amelkis solutions. A reliable and complete file recovery process, a reduced migration time and a support by our best experts. We have 20 years of experience in tool replacement !

A quality and support team

A team whose mission is to answer customer calls. Our support team helps them to solve the various problems encountered on our tools. They also have to report technical issues so that they are resolved. At Amelkis, the average processing time of a request is only 15 minutes. In 2022, the support team has resolved more than 10 000 customer requests.

A sales team

The sales team is responsible for prospecting, qualifying leads, and managing customer contracts. And above all, it is responsible for ensuring the satisfaction of their customers. Very satisfied customers, since Amelkis has an attrition rate of less than 2%.

Our solutions

The most complete software sphere dedicated to finance departments on the market.

The web platform dedicated to intra-group reconciliations.

The solution to convert your XBRL data with total serenity.

The software that facilitates the preparation of annual reports by securing the Word / Excel links.

The simple and intuitive rental and leasing management application.

The financial statement consolidation solution.

Service and assistance

Customer satisfaction is one of our priorities. We respond to the needs and problems of our customers with our team of consultants to best meet their expectations.

Formations

We offer training that are exclusively for customers Amelkis: Heads of consolidation departments, consolidators, accounting and financial managers of consolidated companies who have already acquired a good experience of consolidation, accountants, auditors and their employees. Our training courses are certified Qualiopi.

Consulting and assistance

Customer satisfaction is one of our priorities, we respond to the needs and problems of our customers with our team of consultants, responsible for monitoring customer projects or training them on our tools.

Satisfied clients

At Amelkis, we bring a great listening to our customers from the first exchanges.

Our relationship is based on the knowledge of their business and their problems, and a proximity that is part of the duration. A recipe that works since many of our first customers are still users of our solutions even after 15 years !

Contact-us

Our teams are at your disposal to answer all your questions, discuss your issues or study your needs !


    I agree to the Privacy Policy of this site.

    * : Required fields

    Site protected by reCAPTCHA and Google. The privacy policy and terms of use apply.

L'expertise Amelkis

Nous offrons à nos clients la meilleure expertise métier.

Amelkis c'est ...

Une équipe de passionnés et un écosystème de partenaires experts, avec pour objectif premier la satisfaction de nos clients. Nous les écoutons et les aidons afin de répondre au mieux à leurs besoins.

Une équipe de passionnés

Chez Amelkis, la variété et la richesse de nos professions sont une force. 

Nawfal

Je suis un des fondateurs, associé et directeur des services. Mon rôle est de piloter et superviser la stratégie et l’évolution d’Amelkis à tous les niveaux. Je suis également beaucoup impliqué dans l’organisation interne, dans la gestion des dossiers conso de clients complexes, et dans le lancement des nouveaux produits.

Adrien

Je suis co-fondateur et associé d’Amelkis. Je m’occupe principalement de la conception et du suivi de nos 2 nouveaux outils, Amelkis Filing et Amelkis DM. Je suis également en relation avec les clients, je me mets à leur place pour voir ce dont ils ont besoin, afin que l’on s’adapte au mieux à leurs souhaits.

Roméo

Co-fondateur et associé, mon rôle est de faire de l’avant-vente commerciale, et également de gérer la relation avec les partenaires, et enfin superviser les consultants. J’ai une bonne connaissance des dossiers clients dès leur initiation pour être en mesure de les suivre dans le temps. J’ai les connaissances techniques et fonctionnelles nécessaires pour répondre au mieux aux attentes de nos clients.

Adem

Associé d’Amelkis, je gère le développement des interfaces de toutes les applications. Je fais le lien entre le fonctionnel et le technique. Pour le développement des interfaces, je suis constamment en contact avec l’équipe support, qui permet de garder la proximité avec les clients et de constamment améliorer nos outils.

Des partenaires experts

Nous bénéficions d’un important écosystème de partenaires. S’associer à des experts nous permet de bâtir des partenariats solides, durables et bénéfiques mutuellement.

Arthaud & Associés

Arthaud & Associés est un cabinet spécialisé en audit, expertise-comptable, conseil en gestion et finance, fiscalité et conseil présent en région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes et sur Paris.

Avenir Conso Expertiz

Le cabinet Avenir Conso Expertiz, orienté consolidation, met toutes ses compétences au service des dirigeants de groupe de sociétés afin de les accompagner dans leurs développements. Orienté consolidation et gestion de groupe de société, le cabinet vous accompagne notamment sur la consolidation (externalisation, assistance reporting réel et prévisionnel, soutien au projet de reporting, mise en place de logiciels.)

Kence

Kence est un cabinet d’expertise comptable, spécialisé en consolidation des comptes à Nantes. Le cabinet met à disposition de ses clients des consultants très expérimentés en consolidation et en information financière.

LD Reporting

LD Reporting propose aux dirigeants et direction financière des ETI un accompagnement sur mesure pour construire et piloter leur reporting financier international. Le cabinet les aide dans leurs choix stratégiques jusqu’à l’établissement de leurs comptes.

Akemi Consulting

Akemi Consulting est un cabinet spécialisé en consolidation et reporting. Ils vous accompagnent dans la réalisation de comptes consolidés & reporting en règles françaises et en IFRS, la réalisation de missions de gestion déléguée et dans la définition et la mise en place de reporting.

Calisto Consulting

Calisto Consulting est une société de conseil indépendante dans les solutions EPM (Enterprise Performance Management) spécialisée dans : la consolidation statutaire, le reporting financier, et l’élaboration budgétaire.

Sepeo Conseils

Alexandre CATTA, fondateur de SEPEO CONSEILS et expert-comptable, travaille depuis 15 ans dans des environnements internationaux dont 8 en tant que directeur administratif et financier d’entreprises industrielles fortement tournées vers l’international.

Smarthys

Smarthys est un cabinet de conseil spécialisé dans l'optimisation du système d'information financier et notamment du pilotage de la performance EPM.

CAP FAC

CAP FAC est un cabinet indépendant spécialisé en consolidation et reporting financier. Il intervient dans l'accompagnement des directions financières. Il vous accompagne sur : le remplacement du responsable de la consolidation, la mise en place d'une première consolidation, la transition aux IFRS, le renfort ponctuel pour les clôtures mensuelles/trimestrielles/annuelles etc…

ACS

AC&S est une société de conseil spécialisée dans la consolidation et l’optimisation des fonctions financières. AC&S permet aux directions générales et financières de rester maîtres de leurs comptes grâce à des solutions de proximité, transversales et collaboratives.

SYS Conseil

SYS Conseil est un cabinet de conseil spécialisé dans la consolidation des comptes & intégration.

DBA

DBA Expertise est un groupe d’expertise comptable, d’audit et de conseil opérationnel basé au cœur de Paris et rassemblant près de 250 collaborateurs. Ils accompagnent les directions financières dans la production de l’information comptable, le respect des obligations légales et l’évolution des systèmes d’information.

Alcyia EPM

Alcyia EPM est un cabinet de conseil spécialisé dans la consolidation et le reporting, ils accompagnent leurs clients dans le choix de leurs outils et leur mise en œuvre. Leurs domaines de compétences leur permettent d'intervenir sur la quasi totalité des outils de consolidation du marché.

20

développeurs : 1 nouveau produit chaque année

15

consultants internes : et un réseau de partenaires externes

15

consultants support : solutionnant plus de 10 000 requêtes par an

150

nouveaux clients : signés chaque année

Domaines d'expertise

Une équipe développement

Amelkis compte désormais 20 développeurs en interne, en charge de la conception des nouveaux outils, de leurs mises à jour réglementaires ou de leur évolution fonctionnelle. Cette équipe conçoit depuis 2016 en moyenne un nouvel outil par an, en capitalisant sur les nouvelles technologies, et en pleine autonomie.

Une équipe de consultants experts

Nous bénéficions d’une équipe de 15 consultants expérimentés et qualifiés afin d’accompagner nos clients à chaque étape : Que ce soit avant le déploiement de nos solutions, pendant la mise en œuvre ou encore après le déploiement. Il sont chargés de suivre les projets de consolidation et reporting de nos clients, ainsi que de former les clients à nos outils.

Une migration factory

Le département Migration Factory est chargé de migrer les dossiers clients vers nos solutions Amelkis. Un processus de reprise de dossiers fiable et complet, un temps de migration réduit et un accompagnement par nos meilleurs experts. Nous comptons à notre actif 20 ans de remplacement d’outils !

Une équipe qualité et support

Une équipe qui a pour mission de répondre aux appels clients. Notre équipe support les aident à résoudre les différents problèmes rencontrés sur nos outils. Ils doivent également faire remonter les soucis techniques afin qu’ils soient résolus. Chez Amelkis, le temps moyen de traitement d’une requête est de seulement 15 minutes. En 2022, l’équipe support a résolu plus de 10 000 requêtes clients.

Une équipe commerciale

L’équipe commerciale est chargée de prospecter, qualifier des pistes, et gérer les contrats clients. Et surtout, elle est chargée de s’assurer de la satisfaction de leurs clients. Des clients très satisfaits, puisque Amelkis compte un taux d’attrition moins de 2%.

Nos solutions

La sphère logicielle dédiée aux départements financiers la plus complète du marché.

La plateforme web dédiée aux réconciliations intra-groupe.

La solution leader du marché pour appliquer XBRL sans changer de processus et bénéficier d'un service global d'externalisation reconnu par les cabinets d'audit et les agences de communication !

Le logiciel qui facilite la préparation des rapports annuels en sécurisant les liaisons Word / Excel.

L'application de gestion des contrats de location simple et intuitive, pour vision des contrats à 360°, une meilleure analyse de la dette et une préparation des budgets éclairée.

La solution de consolidation des états financiers.

Service et accompagnement

La satisfaction client est une de nos priorités. Nous répondons aux besoins et problématiques de nos clients avec notre équipe de consultants afin de répondre au mieux à leurs attentes.

Formations

Nous proposons des formations qui s’adressent exclusivement aux clients Amelkis : Responsables des services consolidation, consolideurs, responsables comptables et financiers de sociétés consolidées ayant déjà acquis une bonne expérience de la consolidation, experts-comptables, commissaires aux comptes et leurs collaborateurs. Nos formations sont certifiées Qualiopi

Conseil et accompagnement

La satisfaction client est une de nos priorités, nous répondons aux besoins et problématiques de nos clients avec notre équipe de consultants, chargés de suivre les projets clients ou encore de les former à nos outils.

Des clients satisfaits

Chez Amelkis, nous apportons une grande écoute à nos clients dès les premiers échanges.

Notre relation est fondée sur la connaissance de leur métier et de leurs problématiques, et une proximité qui s’inscrit dans la durée. Une recette qui fonctionne puisque beaucoup de nos premiers clients sont encore utilisateurs de nos solutions même après 15 ans!

Contactez-nous

Nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions, discuter de vos problèmes ou étudier vos besoins !


    En cochant cette case, j'accepte la Politique de confidentialité de ce site

    * : champs obligatoires

    Site protégé par reCAPTCHA et Google. La politique de confidentialité et les conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent.

    Nos derniers articles

    Consultez nos dernières publications pour faire le plein de conseils d’experts, de bonnes pratiques et de partages d’expériences enrichissantes.

    Experts-comptables : À vos marques, prêt, basculez sur EPM dès maintenant !

    Posté dans Non classifié(e)

    Quand nous avons décidé de lancer nos premiers outils en 2004, (...)

    Amelkis W365 : Révolutionner l’information financière avec un outil de pointe de Disclosure Management

    Posté dans Non classifié(e)

    Dans le monde dynamique de la finance, où les réglementations évoluent (...)

    Projet Migration EPM : attention danger !

    Posté dans Non classifié(e)

    Nouvelle époque, nouvelle pratique… Dans un environnement incertain et complexe, le choix (...)